Posts in This Blog on How to Prepare for the Times of Distress Spiritually Before the Warning and the Coming Tribulation.

1.) Getting Started. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/08/21/lets-get-started/.

2.) Many Christians Working For Jesus. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/08/25/many-christians-at-work-for-jesus/.

3.) Working with The Holy Spirit. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/08/22/working-with-the-holy-spirit/.

4.) Receiving the Graces of Humility and Love. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/08/24/humility-and-love/.

5.) Preparing Spiritually, Mentally and Physically for what is coming. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/09/06/how-do-we-prepare-spiritually-mentally-and-physically-for-the-return-of-our-lord-jesus-christ/.

6.) Carrying a Cross For Jesus. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/09/12/how-do-we-know-we-are-carrying-a-cross-for-jesus-as-a-disciple-for-the-salvation-of-souls/.

7.) Breaking the Bondage of Sin. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/09/15/how-do-we-break-the-bondage-of-sin/.

8.) We have to Forgive in order to be Forgiven. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/10/06/we-have-to-forgive-to-be-forgiven/.

9.) Adoration of Our Lord. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/10/28/adoration-of-our-lord/.

10.) Reparation Prayers and The Holy Rosary. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/11/17/reparation-prayers-and-rosaries/.

11.) Our Guardian Angels and the Angel of Peace. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/11/25/guardian-angels-and-angel-of-peace/.

12.) Living in a Time of Deception. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/12/01/we-are-living-in-a-time-of-deception/.

13.) Seeking Jesus One Day at A Time. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/12/18/seeking-jesus-one-day-at-a-time/.

14.) The Holy Family Protects Us From the Chastisement. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2019/12/26/the-holy-family-is-a-sign-that-represents-unity-in-god-our-father-and-is-also-protection-from-the-chastisement/.

15.) Letters To The Seven Churches. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/01/01/are-you-a-lukewarm-christian-letters-to-the-seven-churches/.

16.) Salvation is At Hand. Are You Saved? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/02/10/salvation-is-at-hand-are-you-saved/.

17.) One Thought Everyday, Am I Doing God’s Will? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/02/12/one-thought-everyday-am-i-doing-the-will-of-god/.

18.) Becoming a Disciple For Jesus Christ. How Do We Emulate St. Paul? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/03/01/becoming-a-disciple-for-jesus-how-do-we-emulate-saint-paul-the-apostle/.

19.) Will we still be a Disciple at the Last Trumpet? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/03/02/we-will-still-be-a-disciple-for-jesus-at-the-last-trumpet-do-not-be-afraid-pick-up-your-cross-and-follow-jesus-videos-from-father-mark-goring-on-self-quarantine-and-going-back-to-confession/.

20.) Getting Ourselves Ready Spiritually under Restriction. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/03/18/time-to-get-ourselves-ready-spiritually-as-we-sit-in-our-homes-under-restriction-here-are-some-ways-to-spend-time-with-jesus-without-the-benefit-of-the-holy-mass-dr-taylor-marshall-explains-a-dr/.

21.) Love, Humility, and Forgiveness. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/04/01/love-humility-and-forgiveness/.

22.) Perpetual Adoration, EWTN. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/03/26/perpetual-eucharistic-adoration-at-our-lady-of-guadalupe-in-doral-florida/.

23.) What is the Divine Mercy of Jesus? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/04/17/getting-ready-for-divine-mercy-sunday-what-is-the-divine-mercy-of-jesus-that-saint-faustina-and-saint-john-paul-ii-was-preparing-us-for-also-father-mark-goring-on-the-illumination-of-conscience/.

24.) Getting Ready For the Warning Spiritually. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/05/22/getting-ready-for-the-warning-what-can-we-do-to-prepare-and-how-do-we-serve-jesus-during-this-time-building-a-template-to-become-an-active-disciple/.

25.) Eagerly Waiting For Our Lord Without Spot or Blemish. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/01/10/eagerly-awaiting-for-our-lord-without-spot-or-blemish-and-another-warning-from-saint-michael-to-luz-de-maria/.

26.) How To Prepare Spiritually for the Chastisements by Father Chad Ripperger. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/15/how-to-prepare-spiritually-for-our-times-by-father-chad-ripperger/.

27.) Understanding and Conforming to the 3 stages of Spiritual Life. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/16/understanding-the-three-stages-of-spiritual-life-so-that-we-can-advance-in-holiness-before-and-after-the-warning-or-illumination-of-conscience-the-purgative-illuminative-and-unitive-way-of-spiritua/.

28.) Who is the First Beast in the Book of Revelation? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/23/who-is-the-first-beast-in-the-book-of-revelation-131-9-also-messages-from-luz-de-maria-on-the-antichrist-put-together-by-charles-and-light-of-mary-website/.

29.) Father Chad Ripperger, Spiritual Warfare. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/26/holy-mass-with-st-marys-parish-in-ottawa-canada-also-newest-messages-to-the-little-prophet-of-love-also-catholic-radio-show-liber-christo-war-college-by-father-chad-ripperger-on-spiritual-warf/.

30.) Father Chad Ripperger, Demonic Oppression. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/27/our-hope-is-in-our-lord-jesus-christ-also-father-chad-ripperger-and-liber-christo-war-college-the-roles-of-laity-and-priests-in-deliverance/.

31.) Father Chad Ripperger, Judgment at Death by Our Lord. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/07/28/father-chad-rippergers-teaching-on-judgement-by-our-lord-jesus-christ-at-death-both-the-general-judgement-and-final-judgement-also-we-need-to-update-the-prayer-groups-from-the-different-countries/.

32.) 9 Levels of Prayer by Teresa Avila, explained by Father Chad Ripperger. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/08/01/spiritual-protection-by-father-chad-ripperger-by-sensus-fidelium-also-rosary-a-spiritual-weapon-and-9-levels-of-prayer-by-saint-teresa-of-avila-lastly-prayer-against-oppression-by-father-chad-ri/.

33.) Father Chad Ripperger explaining the Retarded Souls by Father Garigou-LaGrange. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/08/17/father-chad-ripperger-from-sensus-fildelium-on-explaining-the-retarded-souls-based-upon-reverend-reginald-garigou-lagrange-and-the-three-ages-of-spiritual-life/

34.) Praying for Help, Protection and Guidance From Our Guardian Angels. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/08/30/holy-mass-on-sunday-august-30-2020-at-st-marys-parish-in-ottawa-canada-also-we-need-to-start-asking-our-guardian-angels-to-help-us-in-these-times-because-they-will-represent-gods-wings-of-r/.

35.) How Much Time Does it Take to Pray? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/09/09/how-much-time-does-it-take-to-pray-and-the-power-of-prayer-and-how-to-do-it-by-sensus-fidelium-also-54-day-novena-rosary-for-the-election-and-gods-will-led-by-archbishop-carlo-maria-vigano-and-l/.

36.) How To Obtain the Conversion of a Loved One. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/09/16/new-message-to-luz-de-maria-from-saint-michael-the-archangel-dated-september-15-2020-also-ralph-martin-and-renewal-ministries-in-avoiding-deception-also-sensus-fidelium-on-how-to-obtain-th/.

37.) What is Transhumanism and how can it alter our DNA? Is this the Mark of the Beast? https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/08/24/what-is-transhumanism-how-does-this-relate-to-covid-19-vaccinations-and-how-can-it-alter-our-dna-with-nanotechnology/.

38.) How To Live Life in the Spirit by Father Mark Goring. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/10/10/teachings-by-father-mark-goring-through-tv-food-for-life-on-living-life-in-the-spirit-and-following-the-promptings-of-god-and-understanding-our-authority-to-be-effective-disciples/.

39.) Go The Great Commission by Father Mark Goring. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/10/11/sunday-holy-mass-at-st-marys-parish-in-ottawa-canada-also-go-the-great-commission-by-father-mark-goring-and-tv-food-for-life-teachings-parts-1-and-2/.

40.) Praying for the Gifts of the Holy Spirit. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/10/14/new-messages-to-prophet-john-leary-through-october-13-2020-also-latest-show-with-pastor-paul-begley-and-mike-from-around-the-world-on-the-coming-apocalypse-dated-october-8-2020-also-a-3-day-nov/.

41.) A Teaching on the Divine Will By Father Leo Iannuzzi. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/10/21/a-teaching-on-living-in-the-divine-will-as-a-gift-to-luisa-piccarreta-that-is-actualized-by-father-leo-iannuzzi-prayers-to-our-lord-to-allow-us-to-receive-the-gift-of-the-divine-will/.

42.) Introduction to the Divine Will given to Luisa Piccarreta by Father Robert Young and Radio Maria Podcast. https://liveandloveforjesus.com/2020/10/22/dr-taylor-marshall-did-pope-francis-call-for-same-sex-unions-also-more-teachings-on-luisa-picarettas-gift-from-jesus-christ-on-living-in-the-divine-will-by-father-robert-young-father-mark-gorin/.